Staff Directory

Honea Path Middle School Staff Directory

Administration
John Michael Hall, Principal
jmhall@asd2.org
Rhonda Gregory, Asst. Principal
rgregory@asd2.org

Instructional Coaches
Jan Mundy
jludlowmundy@asd2.org
Michelle Hall
mehall@asd2.org

Office Staff
Sheila Vest-Clerical Assistant
svest@asd2.org
Donnittia Robinson- Financial Secretary
drobinson@asd2.org

Michelle Snipes-School Nurse
msnipes@asd2.org

School Counselor
Tara Miller
tmiller@asd2.org
Cherise Ables-Guidance Clerk
celler@asd2.org

6th Grade

Kim Hayes-ELA
khayes@asd2.org
Jennifer Wagner-Math
jwagner@asd2.org
Robin Ritland-Science
rritland@asd2.org
Warren Simpson-Social Studies
wasimpson@asd2.org

Cara Noland-Special Services
cnoland@asd2.org

7th Grade

Jennifer Parks- ELA
jparks@asd2.org
Katie Abercrombie- Math
kabercrombie@asd2.org

Michelle Watson- Science
miwatson@asd2.org
Rebekah Davenport- Social Studies
rdavenport@asd2.org
Kathy Sutherland- Special Services
ksutherland@asd2.org

8th Grade
Hannah Smith- ELA
hsmith@asd2.org
Mallory Magee
mmagee@asd2.org
Ann Taylor- Science
astaylor@asd2.org
Michelle Terry- Social Studies
mterry@asd2.org
Kinsley McMinn- Special Services
kmcminn@asd2.org

Related Arts
Rachel Durant-Agriculture
rdurant@asd2.org
Tammy Knight- Art/Digital Media
tknight@asd2.org
Christina Brown- Band
csbrown@asd2.org
Nathan Turner- PE
nturner@asd2.org
Allen Taylor- Gateway to Technology
ataylor@asd2.org
Lauren Castellano-Chorus
lcastellano@asd2.org
Rebecca Hegwood-Strings
rhegwood@asd2.org
Anna Trotter- ProTeam, Theater, 8th ELA
atrotter@asd2.org
Katy Sauceman-JAG
ksauceman@asd2.org

Resource/Special Services
Amanda Totman-Librarian
atotman@asd2.org
Brandi Norris- Special Services
bnorris@asd2.org
Martsney Williams-Reading Strategies
mjwilliams@asd2.org
Clay Shirley-Math Strategies
cshirley@asd2.org
Barry New-Resource Officer
bnew@asd2.org
Crystal Fuller- Head Custodian
cfuller@asd2.org
Lora Alexander-Custodian
lalexander@asd2.org
Destiny Duncan- Custodian
dduncan@asd2.org
Janet Taylor- Career Development Facilitator
jltaylor@asd2.org

Pam McCoy-Teacher's Aid
pmccoy@asd2.org
Martha Feigel-Teacher's Aid 
mfeigel@asd2.org
Jackie Buchanan-Teacher's Aid
jbuchanan@asd2.org
Melanie Luffman-Cafeteria Manager
sluffman@asd2.org















Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.