Staff Directory

 

Honea Path Middle School Staff Directory 

Administration

John Michael Hall, Principal jmhall@asd2.org

Jan Mundy, Assistant Principal Jludlowmundy@asd2.org


Instructional Coach

Michelle Hall mehall@asd2.org

Office Staff

Sheila Vest-Clerical Assistant svest@asd2.org

Phillip Nelson- Bookkeeper pnelson@asd2.org

Michelle Snipes-School Nurse msnipes@asd2.org


School Counseling

Tara Miller- School Counselor tmiller@asd2.org

Wayne Owens- Mental Health Counselor wowens@asd2.org

Cherise Ables-Guidance Clerk celler@asd2.org

6th Grade

Amy Fortner-ELA afortner@asd2.org

Jennifer Wilder-Math jwilder@asd2.org

Robin Ritland-Science rritland@asd2.org

Warren Simpson-Social Studies wasimpson@asd2.org

Cara Noland-Special Services cnoland@asd2.org


7th Grade

Jennifer Parks- ELA jparks@asd2.org

Katie Abercrombie- Math kabercrombie@asd2.org

Jillian Candler- Science jmitchell@asd2.org

Rebekah Davenport- Social Studies rdavenport@asd2.org

Kathy Sutherland- Special Services ksutherland@asd2.org


8th Grade

Anna Trotter- ELA atrotter@asd2.org

Raegan Queen-Math rqueen@asd2.org

Ann Taylor- Science astaylor@asd2.org

Michelle Terry- Social Studies mterry@asd2.org

Josie Tharp- Special Services jtharp@asd2.org


Related Arts

Rachel Durant-Agriculture rdurant@asd2.org

Tammy Knight- Art/Digital Media tknight@asd2.org

CiGi Curry- Band ccurry@asd2.org

Nathan Turner- PE nturner@asd2.org

Allen Taylor- Gateway to Technology ataylor@asd2.org

Lauren Castellano-Chorus lcastellano@asd2.org

Kim Hayes- Reading Strategies/Theater  khayes@asd2.org


Resource/Special Services

Amanda Totman-Librarian atotman@asd2.org

Brandi Norris- Special Services bnorris@asd2.org

Martsney Williams-Reading Strategies mjwilliams@asd2.org

Clay Shirley-Math Strategies cshirley@asd2.org

Barry New-Resource Officer bnew@asd2.org

Crystal Fuller- Head Custodian cfuller@asd2.org

Lora Alexander-Custodian lalexander@asd2.org

Melinda Todd- Custodian mtodd@asd2.org

Janet Taylor- Career Development Facilitator jltaylor@asd2.org

Pam McCoy-Teacher's Aid pmccoy@asd2.org

Martha Feigel-Teacher's Aid  mfeigel@asd2.org

Jackie Buchanan-Teacher's Aid jbuchanan@asd2.org

Betty Haynes-Teacher's Aid bhaynes@asd2.org

Melanie Luffman-Cafeteria Manager sluffman@asd2.org

Stephanie Harper- ISS Facilitator sharper@asd2.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.