Staff Directory

Honea Path Middle School Staff Directory

Administration
John Michael Hall, Principal
jmhall@asd2.org
Rhonda Gregory, Asst. Principal
rgregory@asd2.org

Instructional Coaches
Jan Mundy
jludlowmundy@asd2.org
Michelle Hall
mehall@asd2.org

Office Staff
Sheila Vest-Clerical Assistant
svest@asd2.org
Donnittia Robinson- Financial Secretary
drobinson@asd2.org

Michelle Snipes-School Nurse
msnipes@asd2.org

School Counselor
Tara Miller
tmiller@asd2.org

6th Grade

Kim Hayes-ELA
khayes@asd2.org
Jennifer Wagner-Math
jwagner@asd2.org
Robin Ritland-Science
rritland@asd2.org
Warren Simpson-Social Studies
wasimpson@asd2.org
Cara Noland-Special Services
cnoland@asd2.org

7th Grade

Jennifer Parks- ELA
jparks@asd2.org
Tammy Knight- Math
tknight@asd2.org
Michelle Watson- Science
miwatson@asd2.org
Bill Batson- Social Studies
bbatson@asd2.org
Kathy Sutherland- Special Services
ksutherland@asd2.org

8th Grade
Andrea Plis- ELA
aplis@asd2.org
Eileen Abercrombie
gabercrombie@asd2.org
Ann Taylor- Science
astaylor@asd2.org
Michelle Terry- Social Studies
mterry@asd2.org
Wayne Austin
waustin@asd2.org


Related Arts
Rachel Durant-Agriculture
rdurant@asd2.org
Greg Lutz- Art/Digital Media
glutz@asd2.org
Tim Lawson- Band
tlawson@asd2.org
Nathan Turner- PE
nturner@asd2.org
Allen Taylor- Gateway to Technology
ataylor@asd2.org
Lauren Castellano-Chorus
lcastellano@asd2.org
Rebecca Hegwood-Strings
rhegwood@asd2.org
Samantha Hill- Proteam/Theater
shill@asd2.org

Resource/Special Services
Amanda Totman-Librarian
atotman@asd2.org
Brandi Norris- Special Services
bnorris@asd2.org
Martsney Williams-Reading Strategies
mjwilliams@asd2.org
Clay Shirley
cshirley@asd2.org
Janet Taylor- Career Development Facilitator
jltaylor@asd2.org
Chris Moore- JAG
cmoore@asd2.org
Barry New-Resource Officer
bnew@asd2.org
Pam McCoy-Teacher's Aid
pmccoy@asd2.org
Martha Feigel-Teacher's Aid 
mfeigel@asd2.org

Rhonda Lloyd-Teacher's Aid
rlloyd@asd2.org
Jackie Buchanan-Teacher's Aid
jbuchanan@asd2.org
Mona Ashley-Cafeteria Manager
mashley@asd2.org